Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Administration

LRobell_EA_2015Laura Robell
Principal
laura@envisionacademy.org

JFyles_EA_2015Jessica Fyles
Vice Principal of Operations
jessica@envisionacademy.org

JWells_EA_2015Jamil Wells
Vice Principal of Student Support
jamil@envisionacademy.org

LLujano_EA_2015Lucy Lujano
Office Manager
lucy@envisionacademy.org

LaShun Younger
Student Supervisor/ Security
shun@envisionacademy.org

Jonathan Vinson
Men’s Varsity Basketball Coach; Security
jvinson@envisionacademy.org

Rob Kjendlie
Info Tech Specialist
rkjendlie@envisionschools.org

Henry Lincoln
Athletic Director and Student Supervisor
coach_henry@envisionacademy.org

Ny’Ani Safiya
Office Assistant
nyani@envisionacademy.org

Raciel Diaz
Campus Monitor
raciel@envisionacademy.org

 

Faculty

Rita Amador
Spanish I & Spanish II
rita@envisionacademy.org

Gena Barsotti
College Advisor
gena@envisionacademy.org

Todd Brewer
Instructional Assistant
todd_brewer@envisionschools.org

MBuconScales_EA_2015

Maria Bucon-Scales
12th Grade English
mbucon-scales@envisionacademy.org

Briana Clarke
Physics
briana@envisionacademy.org

LDurand_EA_2015

Lauren Durand
Geometry
lauren@envisionacademy.org

TElliott_EA_2015

Taryn Elliott
9th Grade Algebra I & Math Lab
taryn@envisionacademy.org

Sobeyda Gomez
Algebra I and Math Lab
sobeyda@envisionacademy.org

MHaupert_EA_2015

Matt Haupert
English Language Arts
matt@envisionacademy.org

Julia Hollinger
11th Grade American Literature
julia@envisionacademy.org

SKatz_EA_2015

Samantha Katz
10th Grade English
samantha@envisionacademy.org

John Kittredge
9th Grade Digital Literacy
john@envisionacademy.org

Adam Kondonijakos
World History
adam@envisionacademy.org

Alison Kreider
Instructional Coach
alison@envisionacademy.org

Catherine MacDonald
10th Grade Performing Arts
catherine@envisionacademy.org

KMaker_IA_2015

Kira Maker
9th Grade Biology
kira@envisionacademy.org

IMartinez_EA_2015Ingrid Martinez
AP Spanish
ingrid@envisionacademy.org

Lisa Oefinger
School Psychologist
lisa@envisionschools.org

Michaela Raikes_EA_2015Michaela Raikes
12th Grade AP Government & Politics
michaela@envisionacademy.org

Michele Ramirez
10th Grade Chemistry
michele@envisionacademy.org

Placeholder-PhotoKarla Rodriguez
Assistant College Advisor
karla@envisionacademy.org

Santana Rougemont
Learning Specialist
santana@envisionacademy.org

Luis Santos
Advanced Digital Media Arts
luis@envisionacademy.org

Yesenia Sedano
11th Grade Pre-Calculus; 12th Grade AP Calculus
yesenia@envisionacademy.org

Ellen Smrekar
Algebra II
ellen_smrekar@envisionacademy.org

JStein_EA_2015Jessi Stein
11th Grade Team Lead, Learning Specialist
jessi@envisionacademy.org

Robb Thomas
Lead Learning Specialist
robb@envisionacademy.org

John Warren
11th Grade US History
john_warren@envisionacademy.org